Join our
mailing list

Health Investor team

Vernon Baxter
Managing Director
CONTACT: 020 7104 2001 vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Paul Brown
Chief Operating Officer
CONTACT: 020 7104 5585 Paul.Brown@investorpublishing.co.uk
Michael Dee
Head of Commercial
CONTACT: 0207 104 2006 michael.dee@investorpublishing.co.uk
Sue Benson
Managing Editor
CONTACT: 020 3746 2618 sue.benson@journalofdementiacare.co.uk
Caroline Bowern
Advertising and Event Sales Director
CONTACT: 020 3746 2617 caroline.bowern@investorpublishing.co.uk
Gabriele Gineviciute
Events Manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2615 gabi@investorpublishing.co.uk
Jeremy Harvey
Production Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7053 Jeremy.Harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk
Irene Johnson
Office manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2611 irene.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Nicola Jones
Senior Events Manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2613 nicola.jones@investorpublishing.co.uk
Jenna Lomax
Senior Reporter, HealthInvestor UK
CONTACT: 020 3762 2557 jenna.lomax@investorpublishing.co.uk
Grace Mackintosh
Sales Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7067 grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
Carlo Menezes
Commercial Lead
CONTACT: 020 7104 2002 carlo.menezes@investorpublishing.co.uk
Rob Munro
Editor, HealthInvestor UK
CONTACT: 03300 52 6193 rob.munro@investorpublishing.co.uk
Josh O’Neill
Editor, EducationInvestor Global
CONTACT: 020 7451 7069 josh.oneill@investorpublishing.co.uk
Simone Rensch
Deputy Editor, EducationInvestor Global
CONTACT: 020 7451 7061 simone.rensch@investorpublishing.co.uk
Jasneet Sokhi
Kasia Stawirej
Event Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7065 kasia.stawirej@investorpublishing.co.uk
Craig Williams
Design & production executive
CONTACT: 020 3762 2254 Craig.Williams@investorpublishing.co.uk

Want to work with us? Click here to see our current job opportunities